The Linen God by Jim O’Shea is now available

imageI mentioned this just a month ago in New Novel Coming: The Linen God by Jim O’Shea. Now I have an email from Jim. The book, I am told, is available at Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

Jim writes:

As a fellow Shroud advocate, you’ll be happy to know the long-awaited release of "The Linen God" is finally here!
"The Linen God" is a thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum and Frank Peretti, examining the fascinating history and science behind the legendary Shroud of Turin. The Amazon and B&N links below have a synopsis and sample chapters if you’d like to read more. "The Linen God" is currently rated 4.85 Stars" (out of 5) and early reviewer’s comments have included:

– "a wonderfully engaging, page-turning thriller. " – Award-winning author Doug Peterson.

– "The twists and turns kept me reading well into the night. Just when I thought I had it figured out, a new twist threw me head long into a vortex of deceit, murder,love and hope." – author D.M. Sel

imageI’m convinced the success of a mainstream novel can create exposure for the Shroud much the same way "The DaVinci Code" drew so much attention to DaVinci’s Last Supper. However, unlike Dan Brown’s secular works, "The Linen God" is a triumph of our Christian faith over the ultimate evil.

It’s available now at Amazon or Barnes and Noble in paperback, Kindle, and Nook formats ….with a special introductory price for a short time. The links are below:

[ Amazon

Barnes and Noble. ]

I hope you get a chance to read "The Linen God"…….and perhaps tell your friends!

Thanks in advance,

Jim O’Shea

PS. If I haven’t asked for too much already, my Facebook and website URL’s are below. I’d love if you stopped by there too!

Thanks again.

https://www.facebook.com/jimosheaauthor?ref=hl

http://jimoshea-author.com/main/

Note: I could not find the Nook format over at Barnes & Noble. I purchased the Kindle version.

2 thoughts on “The Linen God by Jim O’Shea is now available”

  1. I see that we have to wait to the end of Chapter One of the Linen God before Sister Anastasia, with a gaping wound in her side and a desperate scream choking in her throat, finally gets the life squeezed from her frail body by a powerful hand, while The Chimera’s first “drowning in a pool of his own blood” occurs in the first 25 lines or so. Not really my sort of bedtime reading I fear…

Comments are closed.